No—we don’t like contracts any more than you do. Unify for ShipStation subscriptions are billed monthly and can be canceled at any time.
You’ll be billed monthly based on the Unify for ShipStation plan that you choose, with some limits based on order volume or the total number of channels you have connected. If at any time you want to disconnect Unify from a sales channel, simply disconnect in the Connections tab.
Yes, we offer a risk-free, 15-day trial of Unify for ShipStation. Click here to get started.